Common questions about Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's rating, finances, and Charity Commission status.
Is Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited a good charity? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited scores 46 out of 100 (2 stars — Poor) on CharityCompare's Clarity Score, our independent read of its UK regulator filings. Its recent filings do not disclose a charitable-activities spend split and its accounts are late. That reflects how transparent and financially healthy it looks on paper — it does not measure the real-world impact of its work, so treat it as one factor alongside the cause you care about. CharityCompare never tells you where to donate.
Is Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited a legitimate charity? +
The register data used for this profile lists Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited as a registered charity (charity number 1137673). Verify it on the official register: https://register-of-charities.charitycommission.gov.uk/charity-details/?regId=1137673&subId=0. Check the current entry and the identity of anyone requesting money. Registration does not verify a particular appeal; Clarity Score summarises filing transparency, not programme impact.
What is Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's charity number? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's charity number is 1137673. Check that number on the official register (Charity Commission, OSCR or CCNI) or this CharityCompare profile before you donate — scammers sometimes reuse real numbers on fake appeals.
What is Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's charity rating? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited scores 46 out of 100 on CharityCompare (2 stars — Poor). The Clarity Score (method v1.1) sums four pillars from UK regulator filings: Accountability & Transparency (40 pts), Financial Health (30), Financial Efficiency (20), and Community Support (10). Stars use the same bands as those labels — 90+ is 5★ Exceptional. It is not an impact ranking.
Does Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited have reviews and complaints? +
CharityCompare does not host public user reviews for Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited. Instead you get a filing-based Clarity Score, cause spend, reserves and red flags such as late accounts (one red flag on this profile: late accounts filing). For formal complaints about a charity, contact the Charity Commission, OSCR, CCNI or the Fundraising Regulator as appropriate.
How much of my donation reaches Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited does not disclose a charitable-activities spend split in its recent UK regulator filings, so there is no official figure for how much of a donation reaches the cause. CharityCompare reports this as "not disclosed" rather than assuming a number.
What are Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's overheads? +
Across the recent disclosed accounts used for this score, fundraising costs were about 0% of total expenditure and fundraising plus separately reported governance figures amount to about 0% of expenditure (2024); these categories can overlap, so this is not a distinct total of all administration costs at Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited. Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's annual return for the year ending 30 June 2025 reports no employees paid more than £60,000. Individual salaries, including the chief executive's, are disclosed in the trustees' annual report rather than on the register.
How much income does Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited receive? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited reported £460k total income in its 2025 accounts, based on UK regulator filings. Five-year trend: growing.
Are Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's accounts up to date? +
Filing status: late (last filing 2026-03-12). CharityCompare flags late or missing accounts separately from the financial score.
Where is Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited based? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's registered contact address is in Tunbridge Wells (TN13 3XD). It tells the regulator it operates in Kent, with a focus on disability.
How much is Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's chief executive paid? +
The Charity Commission register does not name individual salaries. Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's annual return for the year ending 30 June 2025 reports no employees paid more than £60,000. Charities normally disclose the chief executive's pay, or the pay of their highest-paid staff, in the remuneration note of the trustees' annual report and accounts.
Can I claim Gift Aid on a donation to Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited? +
The register records Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited as registered with HMRC for Gift Aid, so a UK taxpayer can usually add 25p to every £1 they give by making a Gift Aid declaration.
Are Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's trustees paid? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's annual return for the year ending 30 June 2025 reports that no trustee received remuneration or other benefits from the charity.
What was Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited previously called? +
The register lists this previous name for Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited: Sevenoaks Town Juniors Fc Limited.
When was Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited registered as a charity? +
Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited was entered on the register on 31 August 2010. It is also a company registered at Companies House (company number 07298016).
How does CharityCompare score Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited? +
We calculate a Clarity Score of 0–100 from four pillars in Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's regulator filings: Accountability & Transparency (40 points — filing history, trustees, policies), Financial Health (30 — reserves, income trend, debt), Financial Efficiency (20 — cause spend and fundraising cost, on a graduated scale) and Community Support (10 — volunteer-to-staff ratio). An open statutory inquiry scores 0. The score measures reporting on paper, not programme impact. CharityCompare is free for donors, takes no commission on donations, and scores cannot be bought.
How often is this page updated? +
This profile was last updated on 6 September 2026 from the latest UK regulator data available to CharityCompare, and Sevenoaks Town Fc Limited's most recent accounts cover 2025. Scores and figures refresh whenever we re-ingest the register, so the page reflects our latest data pull rather than a one-off review.