Common questions about Pagrav Company Limited's rating, finances, and Charity Commission status.
Is Pagrav Company Limited a good charity? +
Pagrav Company Limited scores 54 out of 100 (2 stars — Poor) on CharityCompare's Clarity Score, our independent read of its UK regulator filings. Its recent filings do not disclose a charitable-activities spend split and its accounts are up to date. That reflects how transparent and financially healthy it looks on paper — it does not measure the real-world impact of its work, so treat it as one factor alongside the cause you care about. CharityCompare never tells you where to donate.
Is Pagrav Company Limited a legitimate charity? +
The register data used for this profile lists Pagrav Company Limited as a registered charity (charity number 1207170). Verify it on the official register: https://register-of-charities.charitycommission.gov.uk/charity-details/?regId=1207170&subId=0. Check the current entry and the identity of anyone requesting money. Registration does not verify a particular appeal; Clarity Score summarises filing transparency, not programme impact.
What is Pagrav Company Limited's charity number? +
Pagrav Company Limited's charity number is 1207170. Check that number on the official register (Charity Commission, OSCR or CCNI) or this CharityCompare profile before you donate — scammers sometimes reuse real numbers on fake appeals.
What is Pagrav Company Limited's charity rating? +
Pagrav Company Limited scores 54 out of 100 on CharityCompare (2 stars — Poor). The Clarity Score (method v1.1) sums four pillars from UK regulator filings: Accountability & Transparency (40 pts), Financial Health (30), Financial Efficiency (20), and Community Support (10). Stars use the same bands as those labels — 90+ is 5★ Exceptional. It is not an impact ranking.
Does Pagrav Company Limited have reviews and complaints? +
CharityCompare does not host public user reviews for Pagrav Company Limited. Instead you get a filing-based Clarity Score, cause spend, reserves and red flags such as late accounts (none flagged on this profile). For formal complaints about a charity, contact the Charity Commission, OSCR, CCNI or the Fundraising Regulator as appropriate.
How much of my donation reaches Pagrav Company Limited? +
Pagrav Company Limited does not disclose a charitable-activities spend split in its recent UK regulator filings, so there is no official figure for how much of a donation reaches the cause. CharityCompare reports this as "not disclosed" rather than assuming a number.
What are Pagrav Company Limited's overheads? +
Across the recent disclosed accounts used for this score, fundraising costs were about 0% of total expenditure and fundraising plus separately reported governance figures amount to about 0% of expenditure (2025); these categories can overlap, so this is not a distinct total of all administration costs at Pagrav Company Limited. Pagrav Company Limited's annual return for the year ending 31 March 2025 reports 1 employee paid more than £60,000. The highest reported pay band is £80,001–£90,000 (1 employee). Individual salaries, including the chief executive's, are disclosed in the trustees' annual report rather than on the register.
How much income does Pagrav Company Limited receive? +
Pagrav Company Limited reported £605k total income in its 2025 accounts, based on UK regulator filings. Five-year trend: limited history.
Are Pagrav Company Limited's accounts up to date? +
Filing status: up to date (last filing 2025-11-21). CharityCompare flags late or missing accounts separately from the financial score.
Where is Pagrav Company Limited based? +
Pagrav Company Limited's registered contact address is in Milton Keynes (MK5 6JG). It tells the regulator it operates in England and Wales, with a focus on arts & culture.
How much is Pagrav Company Limited's chief executive paid? +
The Charity Commission register does not name individual salaries. Pagrav Company Limited's annual return for the year ending 31 March 2025 reports 1 employee paid more than £60,000. The highest reported pay band is £80,001–£90,000 (1 employee). Charities normally disclose the chief executive's pay, or the pay of their highest-paid staff, in the remuneration note of the trustees' annual report and accounts.
Where does Pagrav Company Limited's money come from? +
Pagrav Company Limited reported £605k total income for the year ending 31 March 2025. The largest sources were donations and legacies £392k (65%), charitable activities £213k (35%).
Are Pagrav Company Limited's trustees paid? +
Pagrav Company Limited's annual return for the year ending 31 March 2025 reports that no trustee received remuneration or other benefits from the charity.
When was Pagrav Company Limited registered as a charity? +
Pagrav Company Limited was entered on the register on 23 February 2024. It is also a company registered at Companies House (company number 11153441).
How does CharityCompare score Pagrav Company Limited? +
We calculate a Clarity Score of 0–100 from four pillars in Pagrav Company Limited's regulator filings: Accountability & Transparency (40 points — filing history, trustees, policies), Financial Health (30 — reserves, income trend, debt), Financial Efficiency (20 — cause spend and fundraising cost, on a graduated scale) and Community Support (10 — volunteer-to-staff ratio). An open statutory inquiry scores 0. The score measures reporting on paper, not programme impact. CharityCompare is free for donors, takes no commission on donations, and scores cannot be bought.
How often is this page updated? +
This profile was last updated on 6 September 2026 from the latest UK regulator data available to CharityCompare, and Pagrav Company Limited's most recent accounts cover 2025. Scores and figures refresh whenever we re-ingest the register, so the page reflects our latest data pull rather than a one-off review.