Common questions about 15billionebp's rating, finances, and Charity Commission status.
Is 15billionebp a good charity? +
15billionebp scores 74 out of 100 (3 stars — Needs improvement) on CharityCompare's Clarity Score, our independent read of its UK regulator filings. Its recent filings do not disclose a charitable-activities spend split and its accounts are up to date. That reflects how transparent and financially healthy it looks on paper — it does not measure the real-world impact of its work, so treat it as one factor alongside the cause you care about. CharityCompare never tells you where to donate.
Is 15billionebp a legitimate charity? +
The register data used for this profile lists 15billionebp as a registered charity (charity number 1000041). Verify it on the official register: https://register-of-charities.charitycommission.gov.uk/charity-details/?regId=1000041&subId=0. Check the current entry and the identity of anyone requesting money. Registration does not verify a particular appeal; Clarity Score summarises filing transparency, not programme impact.
What is 15billionebp's charity number? +
15billionebp's charity number is 1000041. Check that number on the official register (Charity Commission, OSCR or CCNI) or this CharityCompare profile before you donate — scammers sometimes reuse real numbers on fake appeals.
What is 15billionebp's charity rating? +
15billionebp scores 74 out of 100 on CharityCompare (3 stars — Needs improvement). The Clarity Score (method v1.1) sums four pillars from UK regulator filings: Accountability & Transparency (40 pts), Financial Health (30), Financial Efficiency (20), and Community Support (10). Stars use the same bands as those labels — 90+ is 5★ Exceptional. It is not an impact ranking.
Does 15billionebp have reviews and complaints? +
CharityCompare does not host public user reviews for 15billionebp. Instead you get a filing-based Clarity Score, cause spend, reserves and red flags such as late accounts (none flagged on this profile). For formal complaints about a charity, contact the Charity Commission, OSCR, CCNI or the Fundraising Regulator as appropriate.
How much of my donation reaches 15billionebp? +
15billionebp does not disclose a charitable-activities spend split in its recent UK regulator filings, so there is no official figure for how much of a donation reaches the cause. CharityCompare reports this as "not disclosed" rather than assuming a number.
What are 15billionebp's overheads? +
Across the recent disclosed accounts used for this score, fundraising costs were about 0% of total expenditure and fundraising plus separately reported governance figures amount to about 0% of expenditure (2023–2025, disclosed years); these categories can overlap, so this is not a distinct total of all administration costs at 15billionebp. 15billionebp's annual return for the year ending 31 August 2025 reports 1 employee paid more than £60,000. The highest reported pay band is £70,001–£80,000 (1 employee). Individual salaries, including the chief executive's, are disclosed in the trustees' annual report rather than on the register.
How much income does 15billionebp receive? +
15billionebp reported £1.6m total income in its 2025 accounts, based on UK regulator filings. Five-year trend: growing.
Are 15billionebp's accounts up to date? +
Filing status: up to date (last filing 2026-05-01). CharityCompare flags late or missing accounts separately from the financial score.
Where is 15billionebp based? +
15billionebp's registered contact address is in London (E15 2NH). It tells the regulator it operates in Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Greenwich, Hackney, Havering, Lewisham, with a focus on education.
How much is 15billionebp's chief executive paid? +
The Charity Commission register does not name individual salaries. 15billionebp's annual return for the year ending 31 August 2025 reports 1 employee paid more than £60,000. The highest reported pay band is £70,001–£80,000 (1 employee). Charities normally disclose the chief executive's pay, or the pay of their highest-paid staff, in the remuneration note of the trustees' annual report and accounts.
Where does 15billionebp's money come from? +
15billionebp reported £1.6m total income for the year ending 31 August 2025. The largest sources were charitable activities £1.6m (100%), investments £3,000 (0%).
Can I claim Gift Aid on a donation to 15billionebp? +
The register does not record 15billionebp as registered with HMRC for Gift Aid. Ask the charity before assuming a donation can be Gift Aided.
Are 15billionebp's trustees paid? +
15billionebp's annual return for the year ending 31 August 2025 reports that no trustee received remuneration or other benefits from the charity.
What was 15billionebp previously called? +
The register lists these previous names for 15billionebp: Newham Education Employer Partnership Limited; Newham Schools and Industry Liaison Limited.
When was 15billionebp registered as a charity? +
15billionebp was entered on the register on 9 August 1990. It is also a company registered at Companies House (company number 02462697).
How does CharityCompare score 15billionebp? +
We calculate a Clarity Score of 0–100 from four pillars in 15billionebp's regulator filings: Accountability & Transparency (40 points — filing history, trustees, policies), Financial Health (30 — reserves, income trend, debt), Financial Efficiency (20 — cause spend and fundraising cost, on a graduated scale) and Community Support (10 — volunteer-to-staff ratio). An open statutory inquiry scores 0. The score measures reporting on paper, not programme impact. CharityCompare is free for donors, takes no commission on donations, and scores cannot be bought.
How often is this page updated? +
This profile was last updated on 6 September 2026 from the latest UK regulator data available to CharityCompare, and 15billionebp's most recent accounts cover 2025. Scores and figures refresh whenever we re-ingest the register, so the page reflects our latest data pull rather than a one-off review.